Learning together. Respecting each other. Achieving our potential.

Menu

2020 – 2021 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Training Day                                   Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (School closed for children)

Staff Training Day                                   Thursday 3rd September 2020 (School closed for children)

Staff Training Day                                   Friday 4th September 2020 (School closed for children)

School opens for children                      Monday 7th September 2020

Half term holiday                                    Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

School opens for children                      Monday 2nd October 2020

Last day of term                                      Friday 18th December 2020 (School closes at 1 p.m.)

Christmas Break                                     Monday 21st December 2020 to Monday 1st January 2021 (School closed)

 

Spring Term 2021

Staff Training Day                                   Monday 4th January 2021 (School closed for children)

School opens for children                       Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half term holiday                                    Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

School opens for children                      Monday 22nd February 2021

Last day of term                                     Wednesday 31st March 2021 (School closes at 1 p.m.)

Easter Break                                           Thursday 1st April 2020 to Friday 16th April 2021(School closed )

 

Summer Term 2021

School opens for children                      Monday 19th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday                           Monday 3rd May 2021 (School closed )

Half term holiday                                    Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

School opens for children                      Monday 7th June 2021

Last day of term                                     Thursday 22nd July 2021 (School closes at 1 p.m.)

Staff Training Day                                  Friday 23rd July 2021 (School closed for children)

 

 The children in Nursery and Reception start later in the term. These are given individually to parents.

 

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. You can find out more about our use of cookies by clicking here.